Get in contact with our professional team throughout South Africa.

JOHANNESBURG OPERATIONS  -  JNB
  Unit 21, Foreign Airlines Terminal, OR Tambo Int. A/Port
  Tel : (011) 390-3553 / 3140
  Fax: (011) 390-3554 / 3142
  Stand-By Cell No: 082 445 9747
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
SAMEDAY - Operations Manager Johann Wolfaardt 073 446 1127 johannw@transairfreight.co.za
NIGHTSHIFT - Operations Manager Marco Cannell 082 771 7092 marco@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor (SDX) Elton September 073 450 0246 elton@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor (SDX) Trevor Mtshali   trevor@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor (ONX) Thabo Masiye   thabo@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor (ONX) Henry Klaasen   henry@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services Liezel Ashworth   liezel@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services Sinjen Devagopaul   sinjen@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services (Weekend) Kamohelo Nakedi   kamohelo@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services (Nightshift) Thokozani Nkosi   thokozani@transairfreight.co.za
CAPE TOWN  -  CPT
  Units 17-18-19, SAA Cargo Centre, Agents Rd, CPT Inter. A/Port
  Tel : (021) 934-1540
  Fax: (021) 934-1548
  Stand-By Cell No: 082 771 7093
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Regional Manager / Airline Liaison Gerrie Le Roux 082 450 3932 gerrie@transairfreight.co.za
Branch Manager Lana Meintjes 082 445 7323 lana@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services Supervisor Julian Lewis 073 083 5874 julian@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Martin Abrahams   cptops@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Neil Valentine   cptops@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Cheslyn Boks   cptops@transairfreight.co.za
DURBAN  -  DUR
  Unit 2, Dube Trade Port, Cargo Terminal, KSI Airport
  Tel : (032) 815-2317 / 2318 / 2319
  Fax: (032) 815-2321
  Stand-By Cell No: 082 069 6619
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Branch Manager Lynette Ishwar 072 861 3802 lynette@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Colin Govender   durops@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Hamilton Nyawose   durops@transairfreight.co.za
Customer Services Supervisor Jo-Anne Munsami   joannem@transairfreight.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH  -  PLZ
  SAA Cargo Cente, Boeing Rd, Walmer, PLZ Int. A/Port
  Tel : (041) 581-0950/1
  Fax: (041) 581-0920
  Stand-By Cell No: 082 961 7582
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Branch Manager Ryno v Niekerk 082 445 7327 ryno@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Benito Connelly 079 719 2861 opsplz@transairfreight.co.za
Operations Supervisor Siya Kolobile 071 114  0585 opsplz@transairfreight.co.za
EAST LONDON  -  ELS
  Airheart Hanger, ELS Int. A/Port
  Tel : (043) 736-6264
  Fax: (043) 736-3495
  Stand-By Cell No: 078 743 4104
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Branch Supervisor Mike Boyce 074 604 9011 mike@transairfreight.co.za
Cargo Handler Byron Alexander   elsops@transairfreight.co.za
BLOEMFONTEIN  -  BFN
  Cargo Terminal, BFN A/Port
  Tel : (051) 433-2112
  Fax: (051) 433-3301
  Stand-By Cell No: 082 445 9757
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Branch Supervisor Dirk Lourens 083 533 5911 dirk@transairfreight.co.za
Cargo Handler Lebogang Mphafi 083 533 5911 bfnops@transairfreight.co.za
GEORGE  -  GRJ
  Cargo Terminal, GRJ A/Port
  Tel : (044) 876-0128
  Fax:  
  Stand-By Cell No: 081 485 4270
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Cargo Handler Wentzel Botha   grjops@transairfreight.co.za
Cargo Handler Brandon Kiewietz   grjops@transairfreight.co.za
TRANS AIRFREIGHT HEAD OFFICE
  Unit 21, Foreign Airlines Terminal, OR Tambo Int. A/Port
  Tel : (011) 390-3553
  Fax: (011) 390-3554
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chief Security Officer Handre Marais 082 460 7875 handre@transairfreight.co.za
Human Resources Manager Vivienne Crafford 079 697 2984 vivienne@transairfreight.co.za
Reception / Switchboard Thembi Buthelezi   thembi@transairfreight.co.za
Regional & Nat Sales & CSD Manager Anita Nel 082 828 5957 anita@transairfreight.co.za
Sales & Finance Assistant Elanza Cloete   elanza@transairfreight.co.za
Sales Consultant Brad Draper 082 562 3078 brad@transairfreight.co.za
Sales Consultant Bianca v Loggerenberg 082 454 0153 biancavl@transairfreight.co.lza
ADMINISTRATION
  120 Loper Ave, Spartan, Kempton Park
  Tel : (011) 975-2585
  Fax:  
POSITION CONTACT NAME CELL NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Administration Manager Sharon Jacobs 082 324 9696 sharon@transairfreight.co.za
Debtors Charmaine Goss   charmaine@transairfreight.co.za